Red Ocean provides clients with services enabling better performance and customer satisfaction. Our team of experienced consultants are ready to help you achieve profitable growth and reach your long-term goals within three main areas

Strategy and Transformation

Master plans and optimal use of resources
– we help you set the right goals and the right priorities to make you achieve them

Software and Services

“If all you have is a hammer, everything looks like a nail”
We are specialists on some of the best tools and can help you choose the right tool for the job, and how to use it.

Technology

Achieve maximum technology performance and customer satisfaction using Red Ocean’s technology services

How we create value

 

Our Team
BE-tn
Bent Ekvern
bent@redocean.no
Tel: +47 920 35 460
Strategy and
Operational Excellence
MB-tn
Michael Breen
michael@redocean.no
Tel: +47 986 986 03
Technology Performance
and Governance
PD-tn
Philip Duns
philip@redocean.no
Tel: +47 416 15 503
Technology Performance
and Governance
NB-tn
Nicholas Blankevoort
nicholas@redocean.no
Tel: +47 414 15 414
Customer Management and
Continuous Improvement
TU_tn
Tarjei Utnes
tarjei@redocean.no
Tel: +47 971 55 265
Analyst
TD-tn
Tore Davidsen
tore@redocean.no
Tel: +47 913 20 972
Technology Governance and Infrastructure

TG-tn
Torsten Granli
torsten@redocean.no
Tel +47 992 96 664
Technology Governance
and Reporting

sanpreet_tnSanpreet Garcha
sanpreet@redocean.no
Tel +47 930 01 877
Analyst

Our Partners